OUR Commissioners

Commissioners
CLERMONT FIRE DISTRICT
1795 ROUTE 9,
GERMANTOWN,
NY 12526.

FIRE COMMISSIONERS - CLERMONT FIRE DISTRICT

Susan Rifenburgh, Chairwoman
1/1/2019 - 12/31/2023
518-537-6621 (H)
518-929-3604 (C)
Email: rifenburghs@gmail.com

Raymond Bauer
1/1/2018 – 12/31/2022
518-537-4521 (H)
518-965-1922 (C)
Email: lbauer58@aim.com

Ronald Rifenburgh
1/1/2015 - 12/31/2019
518-537-6621 (H)
518-929-3607 (C)
Email: rifenburghr@gmail.com

Ronald Miller
1/1/2016 - 12/31/2020
845-399-5712 (c)
miller3861@gmail.com

Denise Fiore, Treasurer
Home: 518-537-4683
Cell: 845-706-1223
Email: dfiore@gtel.net

Mary Helen Shannon, Secretary
Home: 518-537-6487
Email: toclerm@valstar.net
Email: jshannon@valstar.net

Freeman-Howard Attorneys at Law
Andrew Howard
441 East Allen St.
Hudson, NY 12534
Office: 518-828-2021
Fax: 518-828-2420

Mark J. Fitzgerald, Inc. - Accountant
4046 County Route 21
Schodack Landing, NY 12156-2008
Office: 518-728-3476